Latest

Playdate by Alex Dahl | Blog Tour Review and #BookGiveaway #Playdate

Playdate by Alex Dahl | Blog Tour Review and #BookGiveaway #Playdate

Published by Head of ZeusAvailable in ebook, audio and hardback (1 October 2020) | paperback (1 April 2021) 320 pagesSource: Copy received for review ABOUT THE BOOK It was meant to be your daughter’s first sleepover. Now it’s an abduction. Lucia Blix went home from […]

The Second Marriage by Gill Paul | Blog Tour Review #TheSecondMarriage

The Second Marriage by Gill Paul | Blog Tour Review #TheSecondMarriage

Published by AvonAvailable in ebook and paperback (24 August 2020)464 pagesSource: Purchased copy ABOUT THE BOOK JACKIE When her first marriage ends in tragedy, Jackie Kennedy fears she’ll never love again. But all that changes when she encounters… ARI Successful and charming, Ari Onassis is […]

Take Me Home by Alex Hart | Blog Tour Review | #TakeMeHome

Take Me Home by Alex Hart | Blog Tour Review | #TakeMeHome

Publisher: OrionAvailable in Ebook, Audio and Paperback (1 October 2020)320 pagesSource: Copy provided for review via Netgalley ABOUT THE BOOK How much would you risk for a child who isn’t yours? An ingenious, taut, global thriller for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben… When […]

New from Capital Crime – The Capital Crime Book Club #CapitalCrimeBookClub

New from Capital Crime – The Capital Crime Book Club #CapitalCrimeBookClub

I’m rather late to the party with my post – as I’m sure you will have seen a few of these recently. Unfortunately my parcel arrived the day after I left home for a holiday. I was fortunate to receive an invite to last year’s […]

The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman | Blog Tour Review #TheThursdayMurderClub

The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman | Blog Tour Review #TheThursdayMurderClub

Publisher: VikingAvailable in ebook, hardback, audio & hardback (3 September 2020)400 pagesSource: Copy received for review ABOUT THE BOOK In a peaceful retirement village, four unlikely friends meet up once a week to investigate unsolved murders. But when a brutal killing takes place on their […]