Latest

The Bridal Party by J G Murray | Blog Tour Guest Post | #TheBridalParty

The Bridal Party by J G Murray | Blog Tour Guest Post | #TheBridalParty

Published by Corvus Available in ebook (7 March 2019)194 pages My thanks to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the invitation to take part in the tour. I really wanted to read this but just couldn’t fit in a review in time so for […]

Your Guilty Secret by Rebecca Thornton | Blog Tour Guest Post |5 Writing Tips|#YourGuiltySecret

Your Guilty Secret by Rebecca Thornton | Blog Tour Guest Post |5 Writing Tips|#YourGuiltySecret

Published by ZaffreAvailable in ebook and paperback (7 March 2019)384 pages About the Book An intense thriller that explores the dark side of fame and family. Perfect for fans of Laura Marshall, Lisa Jewell and Louise Jensen. You know Lara King. The top billing of […]

Unlawful Things by Anna Sayburn Lane | Blog Tour Guest Post |#UnlawfulThings

Unlawful Things by Anna Sayburn Lane | Blog Tour Guest Post |#UnlawfulThings

Available in ebook & paperback (22 October 2018)402 pages About the Book A hidden masterpiece. A secret buried for 500 years. And one woman determined to uncover the truth.When London tour guide Helen Oddfellow meets a historian on the trail of a lost manuscript, she’s […]

If Only I Could Tell You by Hannah Beckerman | Blog Tour Review| #IfOnly

If Only I Could Tell You by Hannah Beckerman | Blog Tour Review| #IfOnly

Published by OrionAvailable in ebook & hardback (21 February 2019) | paperback (15 October 2019)368 pagesSource: Paperback review copy received from Amazon Vine My thanks to Tracy Fenton for the invitation to take part in the blog tour. I have been waiting for so long […]

Blood Orange by Harriet Tyce | Blog Tour Book Review | #BloodOrange

Blood Orange by Harriet Tyce | Blog Tour Book Review | #BloodOrange

Published by WildfireAvailable in ebook and hardback (21 February 2019)336 pagesSource: Copy received from publisher for review My thanks to Georgina of Headline for the review copy and to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for the blog tour invitation. I was fortunate to be […]