Latest

Chasing the Italian Dream by Jo Thomas | Blog Tour Extract #ChasingTheItalianDream

Chasing the Italian Dream by Jo Thomas | Blog Tour Extract #ChasingTheItalianDream

A summer escape she’ll never forget . . . Lucia has worked hard as a lawyer in Wales, aiming for a big promotion she hopes will shortly come her way. Finally taking a well-earned break at her grandparents’ house in southern Italy, the sunshine, lemon […]

Don’t Turn Around by Jessica Barry | Blog Tour Road Trip | Extract | #DontTurnAround

Don’t Turn Around by Jessica Barry | Blog Tour Road Trip | Extract | #DontTurnAround

Two strangers, Cait and Rebecca, are driving across America. Cait’s job is to transport women to safety. Out of respect, she never asks any questions. Like most of the women, Rebecca is trying to escape something. But what if Rebecca’s secrets put them both in […]

The Girls from Alexandria by Carol Cooper | Blog Tour Extract  #GirlsFromAlex

The Girls from Alexandria by Carol Cooper | Blog Tour Extract #GirlsFromAlex

‘Memories are fragile when you are seventy years old. I can’t afford to lose any more of them, not when remembering the past might help with the here and now.’ Nadia needs help. Help getting out of her hospital bed. Help taking her pills. One […]

The Diary of Isabella M Smugge by Ruth Leigh | Author Guest Post @Ruthleighwrites @RhodaPR2013 @instantapostle #TheDiaryOfIsabellaMSmugge

The Diary of Isabella M Smugge by Ruth Leigh | Author Guest Post @Ruthleighwrites @RhodaPR2013 @instantapostle #TheDiaryOfIsabellaMSmugge

‘People think that what I do is easy. I can assure you it’s not! I work very hard and put in a great deal of preparation, which is why everything looks so effortless.’ Instagram influencers and lifestyle bloggers were in the news recently for all […]

The Drowned City by K J Maitland | Blog Tour Extract | #DrownedCity

The Drowned City by K J Maitland | Blog Tour Extract | #DrownedCity

Gunpowder and treason changed England forever. But the tides are turning and revenge runs deep in this compelling historical thriller for fans of C.J. Sansom, Andrew Taylor’s Ashes of London, Kate Mosse and Blood & Sugar. 1606. A year to the day that men were […]