Latest

The Cosy Little Cupcake Van by Annette Hannah | Blog Tour Guest Post & Book Review #TheCosyLittleCupcakeVan @AnnetteHannah

The Cosy Little Cupcake Van by Annette Hannah | Blog Tour Guest Post & Book Review #TheCosyLittleCupcakeVan @AnnetteHannah

A deliciously feelgood romance, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Ali McNamara and Rebecca Raisin! Camilla’s delicious cakes are the talk of her village. If you need a perfectly iced mouthful of joy, Camilla “Cupcake” is your woman. But after losing her mother, she finds […]

The Consequences of Fear (Maisie Dobbs #16) by Jacqueline Winspear | Blog Tour Extract

The Consequences of Fear (Maisie Dobbs #16) by Jacqueline Winspear | Blog Tour Extract

London, September 1941. Freddie Hackett, a message runner for a government office, witnesses an argument that ends in murder. Hiding in the doorway of a bombed-out house, Freddie waits until the coast is clear. But when he arrives at his next delivery address, he’s shocked […]

Every Last Fear by Alex Finlay | Blog Tour Extract | #EveryLastFear

Every Last Fear by Alex Finlay | Blog Tour Extract | #EveryLastFear

Keep your family close, because your enemies are closer. University student Matt Pine has just received devastating news. Nearly his entire family have been found dead while holidaying in Mexico. The local police claim it was an accident, but the FBI aren’t convinced – and […]

UnPresidented by Jon Sopel | Book Review

UnPresidented by Jon Sopel | Book Review

Fear and loathing on the 2020 campaign trail… ’26 February, White House Briefing Room The coronavirus feels like it is changing everything. Suddenly it’s not just a public health emergency; it has the potential to upend this whole election…’ In UnPresidented: Politics, pandemics and the […]

The Rose Code by Kate Quinn | Blog Tour Extract #TheRoseCode

The Rose Code by Kate Quinn | Blog Tour Extract #TheRoseCode

The Crown meets The Imitation Game in a riveting wartime epic of three friends who meet at Bletchley Park 1940, Bletchley Park, Buckinghamshire Three very different women are recruited to the mysterious Bletchley Park, where the best minds in Britain train to break German military […]